(937) 604-4476 rfox@agcofdayton.com

In January, 2015, John Schroer, Rhecors General Contractors, was named President of the AGC, West Central Ohio Board of Directors, for 2015-2016.  With his promotion, Ken Oren, Oren Plastering Co., was elected to Senior Vice President, Andrew Goetz, Shook Construction Co. was nominated as Vice President, and Mark Combs, Combs Interior Specialties, remains as Treasurer.

David Abney, Wise Construction Co. was named as a new Director of the Board, joining:  Doug Crusey, Peterson Construction Co.; Nate Neuenschwander, Touchstone CPM; Phil Neumann, Universal Contracting Corp.; and Kenneth Schroeder, Leo B. Schroeder, Inc.  Mike Strawser, Valley Interior Systems, Associate Rep; David Profitt, Affiliate Rep; and Randy Fox, AGC West Central Ohio Division Executive Director, also maintain their positions on the Board.

With President Schroer’s election, Sean Smith, Smith Construction Group, moves to Past President.  The AGC, West Central Ohio Division is grateful for Past President Smith’s guidance over the his two years of leadership.    He successfully directed the AGC, West Central Ohio Division in a period of unrest in the economy and the construction industry.